Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the overall direction and policy of Mercer Council, and delegates responsibility for the day-to-day operations to the Executive Director.  The Board is made up of volunteer members from our community and works to ensure that the agency always follows best practices and reaches its maximum potential in serving the residents of Mercer County.

Chairman - Deborah Dunn, Esq., Attorney, Stark & Stark

Vice Chairman - Sylvia Mulraney, Retired Director of Human Services, County of Mercer

Secretary - Phyllis Marchand, Former Mayor, Princeton Township

Treasurer - Lance Liverman, President, Liverman Associates

Russell Annich, Retired Municipal Court Judge, Princeton Boro & Township

Julie DeSimone, Program Officer, NJ Health Care Quality Institute

Leanna Fenneberg, Vice President for Student Affairs Rider University

Jarrett Fisher, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Students, Princeton University

Timothy Grant, chief of Police TCNJ

Gwendolyn S. Jennings, Retired Principal Trenton Public Schools

Matthew S. Kiefer, Founder Kiefer Landscapes Inc.

Antonia Lewis, Community Coach and Consultant

Shgirley A. Roberts, Community Health Educator